For further information please email our Administrator, Kim Pearson, at admin@hfesnz.org.nz.

To contact a Certified or Associate Ergonomist or Human Factors Professional - use Find a Professional and make direct contact with your preferred professionals.

If you seek General Membership, use the General Membership Application Form and pay the necessary fee.  Professional Membership (Associate or Certified) first requires the General Membership Application Form (and payment) to be completed, checking the box for Professional Membership.  You will then be sent the application package for Professional Membership. Queries regarding Professional Membership should be directed to Leanne Hunter, Certification Assessor, at profmember@hfesnz.org.nz

If a member of the public wishes to make a complaint regarding a Professional Member’s conduct (with reference to the HFESNZ Code of Conduct), these will be addressed via the Complaints Policy and Disciplinary Procedures.  Please contact the Administrator at admin@hfesnz.org.nz regarding such matters.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2017

 Marion Edwin Chairperson & Certification Assessor  chair@hfesnz.org.nz
 Karl Bridges Certification Assessor  karl.bridges@hfex.co.nz
 Hamish Mackie  Committee Member & Events Manager   events@hfesnz.org.nz
 Katie Buckley  Committee Member  voice.of.the.game@gmail.com
 Leanne Hunter  Committee Member & Certification Assessor Convenor  profmember@hfesnz.org.nz
 Brionny Hooper  Committee Member  Brionny.Hooper@scionresearch.com
 Dave Moore  Committee Member, Certification Assessor, IEA Representative  dave.moore@aut.ac.nz
 Mark Boocock  Treasurer, Committee Member & Webinar Manager  mark.boocock@aut.ac.nz
 Lyn Garrett  Committee Member & Conference Manager   L.K.Garrett@massey.ac.nz
 Fiona Trevelyan Committee Member & Healthcare Ergonomics Cluster Leader fiona.trevelyan@aut.ac.nz