For further information please email our Administrator, Kim Pearson, at admin@hfesnz.org.nz.

To contact a Certified or Associate Ergonomist or Human Factors Professional - use Find a Professional and make direct contact with your preferred professionals.

If you seek General Membership, use the General Membership Application Form and pay the necessary fee.  Professional Membership (Associate or Certified) first requires the General Membership Application Form (and payment) to be completed, checking the box for Professional Membership.  You will then be sent the application package for Professional Membership. Queries regarding Professional Membership should be directed to Laurie Earl, Certification Assessor, at profmember@hfesnz.org.nz

If a member of the public wishes to make a complaint regarding a Professional Member’s conduct (with reference to the HFESNZ Code of Conduct), these will be addressed via the Complaints Policy and Disciplinary Procedures.  Please contact the Administrator at admin@hfesnz.org.nz regarding such matters.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2018

 Marion Edwin  Chairperson, HASANZ Representative & Certification Assessor  chair@hfesnz.org.nz
 Dave Moore  Immediate Past Chair, IEA Representative, Certification Assessor, Secretary  dave.moore@aut.ac.nz
 Mark Boocock  Treasurer, Webinar Lead  mark.boocock@aut.ac.nz
 Hamish Mackie  Committee Member, Events Lead  events@hfesnz.org.nz
 Lyn Garrett  Committee Member, Events Lead  L.K.Garrett@massey.ac.nz
 Katie Buckley  Committee Member, Students/Early Career Lead voice.of.the.game@gmail.com
 Karl Bridges  Committee Member, HASANZ Register, Certification Assessor karl.bridges@hfex.co.nz
 Fiona Trevelyan  Committee Member, Healthcare Cluster Lead fiona.trevelyan@aut.ac.nz
 Laurie Earl  Committee Member, Certification Convenor  Laurie.Earl@caa.govt.nz
 Jo Chang  Committee Member  kiwijo@gmail.com