71 Hamilton Road
RD 1
Waimauku
Auckland

Tim Bentley

E: t.a.bentley@massey.ac.nz
3 Earlsway
Warkworth

Mark Boocock

Ph: 09 921 9999 x7167
E: mark.boocock@aut.ac.nz
Ergonomics and Human Factors Group
Auckland University of Technology
Private Bag 92006
Auckland 1142

Karl Bridges

Ph: 021 858 283
E: karl.bridges@hfex.co.nz
HFEx Ltd
PO Box 47039, Ponsonby
Auckland

Paul Dickinson

Ph: 0061 8 81610354
E: ergonomist1@gmail.com
9 Norfolk Street
Blackwood
Adelaide

Marion Edwin

Ph: 027 6261300
E: marion@optimiseltd.co.nz
Optimise Ltd
PO Box 390
Motueka

Stephen Legg

Ph: +64 (0)6 951 7933
E: S.J.Legg@massey.ac.nz
Centre for Ergonomics, Occupational H&S
Massey Universty, Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North

Hamish Mackie

Ph: 093947041
E: hamish@mackieresearch.co.nz
Mackie Research
Po Box 106525
Auckland City
Auckland

Dave Moore

Ph: 021 445 091
E: dave.moore@aut.ac.nz
Auckland University of Technology
Private Bag 92006
Auckland

Richard Parker

Ph: 03 364 2949
E: Richard.parker@scionresearch.com
27 Gosset Street
Saint Albans
Christchurch

David Tappin

E: D.C.Tappin@massey.ac.nz
15 Lilburn Street
Warkworth

Fiona Trevelyan

Ph: 09 921 999 Extn 7142
E: fetrev@yahoo.com
329A Beach Raod
Campbells Bay
Auckland